Contacts

Our contacts list includes individuals, at the institution, involved in different aspects of our diversity and inclusion programs, activities and outreach. Any of us will be happy to answer questions, or take suggestions, or ideas for discussion.

Contact Email Phone
Jon Hershey, Academic Dean for Humanities JHERSHEY@highlands.edu 706 368-7629
Renva Watterson, Vice President Academic Affairs rwatters@highlands.edu 706 802-5814
Ginni Siler, VPHR/CHRO gsiler@highlands.edu 706 802-5134
Nivenitie McDaniel, Enrollment Management Specialist nmcdanie@highlands.edu 678 872-4203
Amy Wise, Veterans Affairs Coordinator acasey@highlands.edu 678 872-8005
Travice Obas, Professor of Communication tobas@highlands.edu 678 872-8060
David Mathis, Assistant Athletic Director DMATHIS@highlands.edu 706 204-2202
Sean Callahan, Assistant Professor for Social Sciences scallaha@highlands.edu 678 872-8542
Chris Hart, Instructor for Math chart@highlands.edu 678 872-8099
Julia Areh, Academic Advisor jareh@highlands.edu 678 872-4230
Elizabeth Dose, Assistant Professor – Social Sciences edose@highlands.edu 678 872-8053
Abigail Greenbaum, Instructor – Humanities agreenba@highlands.edu 678 872-4217
Charlene Jablonski, Administrative Assistant cjablonski@highlands.edu 706 204-2290
Maggie Murphy, Librarian mmurphy@highlands.edu 706 368-7731
Lyric Sprinkle, Special Assistant lsprinkl@highlands.edu 678 872-4223
Christina Wolfe, Instructor – Social Sciences cwolfe@highlands.edu 706 368-7622