Contact Information

Division of Mathematics Division of Academic Success and eLearning

 

If you have questions, comments, or concerns during the semester or if you need additional information, please contact one of the individuals below.

Please note that if you need to be absent from class, you must contact the Division Chair and/or the Campus Director as soon as possible in advance of your anticipated absence. 

 

Mathematics Coordinator

Blanca Gonzalez

706-368-7526

bgonzale@highlands.edu

 

Learning Support

Mathematics Coordinator

Kelly Shane

706.368.7750

kshane@highlands.edu

 

Division Deans

Dr. Carla Moldavan

Dean, Division of Mathematics

678.872.8109

cmoldava@highlands.edu

 

Dr. Diane Langston

Dean, Division of Academic Success and eLearning

706.295.6357

800.332.2406

dlangsto@highlands.edu

 

 

Campus Safety

 

Floyd Campus:            706.295.6347

 

Cartersville Campus:    678.872.8300 or  

                                678.883.4117

 

Marietta Site:              678.915.5555

 

Paulding Site:              678.946.1100

 

Douglasville Site:         770.651.6400

 

Campus Contacts

Sherry Sullivan

Administrative Assistant, Division of Mathematics, Cartersville Campus

678.872.8099

ssulliva@highlands.edu

 

Lillian Long

Administrative Assistant, Academic Support Division, Floyd Campus

706.295.6357

llong@highlands.edu

 

Carolyn Hamrick

Dean, Cartersville Campus

678.872.8140

chamrick@highlands.edu

 

Dr. Kirk Nooks

Dean, Marietta Site

678.915.5010

knooks@highlands.edu

 

Cathy Ledbetter

Dean, Paulding Site

678.946.1100

cledbett@highlands.edu

 

Ken Reaves

Dean, Douglasville Site

770.651.6400

kreaves@highlands.edu

 

Todd Jones,

Dean, Floyd Campus

800.332.2406

tjones@highlands.edu