Home > Division of Health Sciences > Nursing > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Name

Primary Campus

Office

Phone

Email

Janet Alexander, Admin

Heritage Hall

HH-250A

706.295.6326

jalexand@highlands.edu

Debbie Amason, ASN

WellStar Development Center

HH-190

470.956.6392

damason@highlands.edu

Joyce Bouknight-Gant, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180A

706.204.2239

jgant@highlands.edu

Dale Carroll, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180I

706.204.2233

dcarroll@highlands.edu

Cynthia Carter, BSN

Heritage Hall

HH-251C

706.204.2296

ccarter@highlands.edu

Barbara Cozby, Admin Assistant

Heritage Hall

HH-111

706.295.6321

bcozby@highlands.edu

Kayla Easley, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180H

706.204.2245

keasley@highlands.edu

Megan Farrow, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-181B

706.204.2238

mfarrow@highlands.edu

Marjorie Frazier, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-181D

706.204.2232

mfrazier@highlands.edu

Lynn Herman, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180F

706.204.2237

lherman@highlands.edu

Charlene Jablonski, Admin Assistant

Heritage Hall

HH-250

706.204.2290

cjablons@highlands.edu

Rebecca Maddox, Admin

Heritage Hall

HH-112

706.295.6322

rmaddox@highlands.edu

Patty Moran, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180G

706.204.2257

pmoran@highlands.edu

Misty Smith, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180C

706.204.2242

msmith@highlands.edu

M'Lyn Spinks, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180D

706.204.2231

mspinks@highlands.edu

Paula Stover, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-181E

706.204.2241

pstover@highlands.edu

Beth Usry, ASN

Heritage Hall

HH-180E

706.204.2236

busry@highlands.edu

Patricia Vincent, BSN

Heritage Hall

HH-251D

706.802.5124

pvincent@highlands.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page last updated: February 3, 2016