Evening Classes for Thursday, Feb. 26th are canceled. ALL CAMPUSES will be open regular hours Friday, Feb. 27th. Students and employees are asked to use caution when traveling as conditions may vary widely by location.Check highlands.edu for updates.
Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Humanities > Faculty Directory
Printer Friendly Version

Humanities Faculty Directory

Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Michelle Abbott Paulding  English  web  404-545-8676  mabbott@highlands.edu 
Robert Adams Cartersville  Music  184  678-872-8062  radams@highlands.edu 
Nancy Applegate Floyd  English  F-170  706-368-7702  napplega@highlands.edu 
Samuel Baltzer Floyd  Music  F-137  706-368-7639  sbaltzer@highlands.edu 
Brian Barr Floyd  Art  L-124  706-802-5656  bbarr@highlands.edu 
Jesse Bishop Floyd  English  F163  706-368-7776  jebishop@highlands.edu 
Rick Bombard Marietta  English  230  678-872-8537  rbombard@highlands.edu 
Russell Cook Cartersville  Art  124-4  678-872-8126  rcook@highlands.edu 
Cynthia Davidson Cartersville  English  185  678-872-8027  cdavidso@highlands.edu 
Allen Dutch Floyd  Communication  F-164  706-368-7639  adutch@highlands.edu 
Amy Gandolfi Marietta  Communication  N-229  678-872-8536  agandolf@highlands.edu 
Kathryn Garcia Cartersville  Foreign Language  227  678-872-8075  kgarcia@highlands.edu 
Meredith Ginn Marietta  Communication  229  678-872-8535  mginn@highlands.edu 
Abigail Greenbaum Douglasville  English  134  678-872-4217  agreenba@highlands.edu 
Mark Greger Floyd  Foreign Language  F-161   706-368-7620  mgreger@highlands.edu 
Leslie Johnson Cartersville  Communication  230  678-872-8072  ljohnson@highlands.edu 
Leslie Johnston Cartersville  English  213  678-872-8051  ljohnsto@highlands.edu 
Kristie Kemper Floyd  Journalism  F-136  706-368-7626  kkemper@highlands.edu 
Kristie Kemper Floyd  English  F-136  706-368-7626  kkemper@highlands.edu 
Jeffrey Kozee Cartersville  English  215  678-872-8079  jkozee@highlands.edu 
John Kwist Paulding  English  409  678-946-1033  jkwist@highlands.edu 
Jessica Lindberg Cartersville  English  186  678-872-8116  jlindber@highlands.edu 
Alexandra MacMurdo Paulding  Communication  406B  678-946-1015   amacmurd@highlands.edu 
Frank Minor Floyd  English  F-169  706-368-7634  fminor@highlands.edu 
Travice Obas Cartersville  Communication  323D  678-872-8060  tobas@highlands.edu 
Carla Patterson Floyd  English  F-162  706-368-7625  cpatters@highlands.edu 
Dana Pergrem Cartersville  Communication  220A  678-872-8048  dpergrem@highlands.edu 
Steve Stuglin Douglasville  Communication  137 Hub  678-872-4220  sstuglin@highlands.edu 
Jacob Sullins Cartersville  English  N228  678-872-8532  jsullins@highlands.edu 
Rachel Wall Cartersville  English  220B  678-872-8474  rwall@highlands.edu 
Cindy Wheeler Floyd  English  F-166  706-295-6307  cwheeler@highlands.edu