We are currently monitoring the weather conditions but at this time ALL CAMPUSES will continue to operate normal hours. Should conditions worsen, notice will be sent out via the GHC Notify system. Please use your best judgement when traveling as conditions vary widely by location.
Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Natural Sciences & Physical Education > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Division of Natural Sciences and Physical Education Faculty

Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Adebayo Ayorinde Marietta  Geology  228  678-872-8533  aayorind@highlands.edu 
Jacqueline Belwood Cartersville  Biology  254A  678-354-6131  jbelwood@highlands.edu 
James Benton Paulding  Biology    706-295-6306  jbenton@highlands.edu 
Lisa Blumke Cartersville  Biology  256  678-872-8412  lblumke@highlands.edu 
Tara Brown Floyd  Physical Education    706-295-6306  tbrown@highlands.edu 
Soumitra Chattopadhyay Cartersville  Physics    678-872-8094  schattop@highlands.edu 
Jason Christian Floyd  Biology    706-368-7532  jachrist@highlands.edu 
Merry Clark Cartersville  Biology  254-B  678-872-8413  mclark@highlands.edu 
Andrew Dawson Floyd  Biology  W335B  706-368-7796  adawson@highlands.edu 
Allen Easton Douglasville  Chemistry    706-295-6306  aeaston@highlands.edu 
Cynthia Elsberry Marietta  Physical Education  227  678-872-8529  celsberr@highlands.edu 
Scott Flynn Cartersville  Physical Education    678-872-8414  sflynn@highlands.edu 
Tracy Hall Cartersville  Geology  217  678-872-8415  thall@highlands.edu 
Jeff Hargett Floyd  Biology  W-332  706-295-6306  jhargett@highlands.edu 
Tom Harnden Marietta  Biology  227  678-872-8528  tharnden@highlands.edu 
Sharryse Henderson Cartersville  Biology  333  678-872-8112  shenders@highlands.edu 
Jason Hitzeman Floyd  Biology  W-B342  706-368-7525  jhitzema@highlands.edu 
Lisa Jellum Paulding  Physical Education    678-946-1016  ljellum@highlands.edu 
Catherine King Cartersville  Physical Education  320 A  678-872-8092  cking@highlands.edu 
Toni King Floyd  Biology  Biology Main  706-295-6306  tking@highlands.edu 
Mark Knauss Floyd  Biology  W338  706-368-7535  mknauss@highlands.edu 
Harvey Moody Floyd  Chemistry  W341  706-368-7517  hmoody@highlands.edu 
Veronica Morin Floyd  Biology  W-345  706-368-7516  vmorin@highlands.edu 
Billy Morris Floyd  Geology  W-325  706-368-7528  bmorris@highlands.edu 
Mark Pergrem Floyd  Astronomy  W-239  706-368-7529  mpergrem@highlands.edu 
Devan Rediger Cartersville  Biology  332  678-872-8332  drediger@highlands.edu 
Chuck Smith Cartersville  Biology  124-9  678-872-8000  csmith@highlands.edu 
Angelyn Strucher Floyd  Physical Education    706-204-2208  astruche@highlands.edu 
Sarah Tesar Marietta  Chemistry    706-295-6306  stesar@highlands.edu 
Ken Weatherman Floyd  Physical Education    706-204-2203  kweather@highlands.edu 
Zac Wilson Floyd  Physical Education    706-295-6306  zwilson@highlands.edu 


Page last updated: January 30, 2012