Evening Classes for Thursday, Feb. 26th are canceled. ALL CAMPUSES will be open regular hours Friday, Feb. 27th. Students and employees are asked to use caution when traveling as conditions may vary widely by location.Check highlands.edu for updates.
Home > Advising > Advising Specialists
Printer Friendly Version

ADVISING SPECIALISTS

(Listed Alphabetically)

Faculty

Specialist

Area

Campus Location

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Scott Akemon Social Science & Business Floyd F-165 770-956-6392 sakemon@highlands.edu

Debbie Amason

Nursing Wellstar Development Center   770-956-6392 damason@highlands.edu

Yoursheko Owens

Generalist Marietta Norton Hall, 206 678-872-8506 yowens@highlands.edu

 Lisa Branson

Science & Physical Education

Cartersville

256-C

678-872-8412

lblumke@highlands.edu

Dr. Susan Claxton

Human Services

Floyd

F-144

706-368-7618

sclaxton@highlands.edu

Margie Frazier

Nursing

Heritage Hall

 HH-181D

706-204-2232

mfrazier@highlands.edu

Cindy Wheeler

Humanities Floyd F-166 706-295-6307 cwheeler@highlands.edu
Julia Areh Generalist Paulding & Douglasville

Paulding-303

Douglasville-152

678-946-1028

678-872-4230

jareh@highlands.edu

Joan Ledbetter

Generalist Floyd W-205 706-368-7514 jledbetter@highlands.edu

Donna Miller

Dental Hygiene

Heritage Hall

HH-225

706-204-2250

dmiller@highlands.edu

Laura Ralston

Mathematics Cartersville 337 678-872-8115 lralston@highlands.edu
Leslie Terrell-Payne eLearning Floyd W-225 706-368-7770 lpayne@highlands.edu

Eileen Walker

Generalist Floyd W-201 706-802-5103 ewalker@highlands.edu

Laura Walton

Generalist

Cartersville

120-F

678-872-8008

lwalton@highlands.edu

 

Page last updated: February 11, 2015