Home > Advising > Advising Specialists
Printer Friendly Version

ADVISING SPECIALISTS

(Listed Alphabetically)

Faculty

Specialist

Area

Campus Location

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Debbie Amason

Nursing Wellstar Development Center   770-956-6392 damason@highlands.edu

 Lisa Branson

Science & Physical Education

Cartersville

256-C

678-872-8412

lblumke@highlands.edu

Dr. Susan Claxton

Human Services

Floyd

F-142A

706-368-7618

sclaxton@highlands.edu

Scott Akemon

Social Science & Business

Floyd

F-165

706-368-7635

sakemon@highlands.edu

Margie Frazier

Nursing

Heritage Hall

 HH-181D

706-204-2232

mfrazier@highlands.edu

Lavinia Heaton

Mathematics

Floyd

W-347

706-368-7521

lheaton@highlands.edu

Leslie Johnson

Humanities Cartersville 235 678-872-8072 ljohnson@highlands.edu
Dale Kelly Generalist Paulding & Douglasville

Paulding-303

678-946-1028 dkelly@highlands.edu

Julia Areh

Generalist Marietta Norton Hall, 206 678-872-8506

jareh@highlands.edu

Joan Ledbetter

Generalist Floyd W-247 706-368-7514 jledbetter@highlands.edu

Donna Miller

Dental Hygiene

Heritage Hall

HH-225

706-204-2250

dmiller@highlands.edu

Leslie Terrell-Payne eLearning Floyd W-225 706-368-7770 lpayne@highlands.edu

Eileen Walker

Generalist Floyd W-201 706-802-5103 ewalker@highlands.edu

Laura Walton

Generalist

Cartersville

120-F

678-872-8008

lwalton@highlands.edu

 

Page last updated: February 24, 2014