Georgia Highlands College

Computer Science

Schedule of Courses

Computer Science Faculty:

Name

Campus

Room

Phone

Email

Sandra Anderson

Cartersville

 

678-872-8099

sanderso@highlands.edu

Carol Brannon-King

Paulding

 

678-872-8099

cbrannon@highlands.edu

Harriet Kiser

Floyd

 

678-872-8099

hkiser@highlands.edu

Sharmon Monagan

Cartersville

 

678-872-8099 

smonagan@highlands.edu

David Nance

Cartersville

 

678-872-8099 

dnance@highlands.edu

Julie Neighbors

Cartersville

 

678-872-8099 

jneighbo@highlands.edu

Xiuming Quan

Floyd

 

678-872-8099 

xquan@highlands.edu

Debbie Routt

Paulding

 

678-872-8099

droutt@highlands.edu

Nealon Smith

Douglasville

 

678-872-8099 

nsmith@highlands.edu

David Stelts

Floyd

 

678-872-8099 

dstelts@highlands.edu



© 2016 Georgia Highlands College