Georgia Highlands College

Library Faculty and Staff

Photo of Librarian                                 

Elijah Scott, BA, MA, MSIS
Director of Libraries
(706) 368-7732 | escott@highlands.edu
Campus: Rome
Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Librarian
Susan Vines, BA, MLIS
Assistant Director of Libraries
(706) 368-7726 | svines@highlands.edu 
Campus: Rome

Curriculum Vitae
 

Karin Bennedsen, AS, BS, MLIS
Assistant Librarian for Public Services

(678) 872-8085 | kbenneds@highlands.edu 
Campus: Cartersville
Curriculum Vitae

 
Photo of librarian
Jeannie Blakely, BA, MLIS
Assistant Librarian for Technical Services
(706) 368-7730 jblakely@highlands.edu
Campus: Rome
Curriculum Vitae

 

Stacy BrownBA, MLIS
Assistant Librarian for Public Services
(678) 872-8082 | stbrown@highlands.edu
Campus: Cartersville
Curriculum Vitae

 

Betsy Clark, BA, MLIS
Assistant Librarian for Public Services
(678) 872-8089 | eclark@highlands.edu
Campus: Cartersville
Curriculum Vitae

 

Christin Collins, BS
Library Associate
(678) 946-1007 | ccollins@highlands.edu
Campus: Paulding
Curriculum Vitae

 
Photo of Librarian


Russell Fulmer, BA, MLS
Assistant Librarian for Public Services
(706) 802-5197 | rfulmer@highlands.edu
Campus: Rome
Curriculum Vitae

 

 


Mark Gatesman, BA, MSLS
Assistant Librarian for Public Services
(678) 915-5023 | mgatesma@highlands.edu
Campus: Marietta
Curriculum Vitae

 


Melissa Jones
Library Assistant - Cataloging
(706) 368-7729  | mjones@highlands.edu
Campus: Rome

Curriculum Vitae
 


Theresa Kellett
Administrative Assistant
(706) 295-6318 | tkellett@highlands.edu
Campus: Rome

Curriculum Vitae
 

 


Sumer Lang, BA
Library Associate
(678) 872-8076 slang@highlands.edu
Campus: Cartersville

Curriculum Vitae
 
Photo of Librarian
Susanna Smith, BA, MLIS
Assistant Librarian for Public Services
(678) 946-1007 | sussmith@highlands.edu
Campus: Paulding/Douglasville

Curriculum Vitae
 
Photo of Librarian
Larry Stephens, BA, M.Ed, MLS
Assistant Librarian for Public Services
(706) 368-7731 | lstephen@highlands.edu
Campus: Rome

Curriculum Vitae
 
 
Pat Turner B.S.E., M.Ed, Ed.S 
Part-Time Librarian
Campus: Cartersville
pturner@highlands.edu

Curriculum Vitae
 

Bill Vinson BS, MS, MLIS
Assistant Librarian for Public Services
(678) 872-8084 | bvinson@highlands.edu
Campus: Cartersville
Curriculum Vitae

 

Robert Warner, BA, M.Ed, M.Ln
Part-Time Librarian
Campus: Cartersville
rwarner@highlands.edu

Curriculum Vitae
 

 



© 2014 Georgia Highlands College