Georgia Highlands College

Mathematics

Faculty and Student Resources

Course Descriptions, Mathematics

PDF Version Fall 2014

Master Syllbi and Course Content

 

Course Descriptions, FCCS and Computer Science

             PDF Version Fall 2014

Part-Time Faculty Orientation Materials

 

Course Materials, Fall 2014

 

Schedule of Courses

 

Additional Faculty Resources (Login required)

 

 

Mathematics Faculty:

NamePrimary CampusOfficePhoneEmailWebsite
Aimee Suggs Marietta  Norton 223  678-872-8544  aboyd@highlands.edu  Website
Benjamin Fredua Marietta    678-872-8099  bfredua@highlands.edu  Website
Blanca Gonzalez Floyd  W-340  706-368-7526  bgonzale@highlands.edu  Website
Brent Griffin Marietta  Norton 224  678-872-8524  bgriffin@highlands.edu  Website
Bonnie Perkins Paulding    678-872-8099  bperkins@highlands.edu  Website
Bhukan Rathore Paulding  407-B  678-946-1014  brathore@highlands.edu  Website
Brenda Moss Cartersville    678-872-8099  brmoss@highlands.edu  Website
Chris Hart Douglasville  146  678-872-4218  chart@highlands.edu  Website
Camille Pace Cartersville  256-E  678-872-8099  chernand@highlands.edu  Website
Dilshad Akrayee Floyd    706-936-1144  dakrayee@highlands.edu  Website
David Little Cartersville    678-872-8099  dlittle@highlands.edu  Website
David Nance Cartersville    678-872-8099  dnance@highlands.edu  Website
Debbie Routt Paulding    678-872-8099  droutt@highlands.edu  Website
Donald Rucker Cartersville    678-872-8099  drucker@highlands.edu  Website
David Yankey Marietta    678-872-8099  dyankey@highlands.edu  Website
Emily Flynt Cartersville    678-872-8099  eflynt@highlands.edu  Website
Ed Hawkins Cartersville  256A  876-872-8132  ehawkins@highlands.edu  Website
Gretchen Kotz Cartersville  256-I  678-872-8077  gkotz@highlands.edu  Website
Glenn Vermillion Marietta  Norton 225  678-872-8525  gvermill@highlands.edu  Website
Harriet Kiser Floyd  W-343  706-368-7527  hkiser@highlands.edu  Website
Joan Christian Floyd    678-872-8099  jchristi@highlands.edu  Website
Johnny Duke Floyd  W-337  706-368-7518  jduke@highlands.edu  Website
James Graham Marietta  Norton 225  678-872-8526  jgraham@highlands.edu  Website
Kevin Dyke Paulding  411-A   678-946-1021  kdyke@highlands.edu  Website
Kathie Herrera Cartersville    678-872-8099  kherrera@highlands.edu  Website
Kathy Young Cartersville  256-G  678-872-8191  khunt@highlands.edu  Website
Kelly Shane Floyd  W-221  706-368-7750  kshane@highlands.edu  Website
Libby Gore Floyd  W-217  706-295-6773  lgore@highlands.edu  Website
Lavinia Heaton Floyd  W-347  706-368-7521  lheaton@highlands.edu  Website
Laura Ralston Cartersville  337  678-872-8115  lralston@highlands.edu  Website
Margaret Davis Floyd    678-872-8099  mdavis@highlands.edu  Website
Marlene Goodrum Marietta    678-872-8099  mgoodrum@highlands.edu  Website
Melanie Largin Douglasville  135  678-872-4234  mlargin@highlands.edu  Website
Nancy Compton Cartersville    678-872-8099  ncompton@highlands.edu  Website
Paul Kapitza Cartersville  256-J  678-872-8190  pkapitza@highlands.edu  Website
Sandra Howell Cartersville    678-872-8099  sahowell@highlands.edu  Website
Sandra Anderson Cartersville  254-D  678-872-8101  sanderso@highlands.edu  Website
Steven Benzel Cartersville  256-A  678-872-8047  sbenzel@highlands.edu  Website
Susan Kapitza Cartersville    678-872-8099  skapitza@highlands.edu  Website
Stanley Williams Paulding    678-872-8099  swilliam@highlands.edu  Website
Tim Floyd Floyd  W-339  706-368-7531  tfloyd@highlands.edu  Website
Tatyana Pavluscenco Marietta  Norton 223  678-872-8521  tpavlusc@highlands.edu  Website
Vincent Manatsa Douglasville  148  678-872-4228  vmanatsa@highlands.edu  Website



© 2014 Georgia Highlands College