Georgia Highlands College

Mathematics

Faculty and Student Resources

Schedule of Courses

Mathematics Faculty:

NamePrimary CampusOfficePhoneEmailWebsite
Donald Rucker Cartersville    678-872-8099  drucker@highlands.edu  Website
Julie Elliott Cartersville    678-872-8099  jelliott@highlands.edu  Website
Margaret Davis Floyd    678-872-8099  mdavis@highlands.edu  Website
Camille Pace Cartersville  256-E  678-872-8099  chernand@highlands.edu  Website
Chris Hart Douglasville  146  678-872-4218  chart@highlands.edu  Website
Vincent Manatsa Douglasville  148  678-872-4228  vmanatsa@highlands.edu  Website
Melanie Largin Douglasville  135  678-872-4234  mlargin@highlands.edu  Website
Steven Benzel Cartersville  256-A  678-872-8047  sbenzel@highlands.edu  Website
Gretchen Kotz Cartersville  256-I  678-872-8077  gkotz@highlands.edu  Website
Debbie Routt Paulding    678-872-8099  droutt@highlands.edu  Website
Bonnie Perkins Paulding    678-872-8099  bperkins@highlands.edu  Website
Antonis Chrisohoides Marietta    678-872-8099  achrisoh@highlands.edu  Website
David Little Cartersville    678-872-8099  dlittle@highlands.edu  Website
Emily Flynt Cartersville    678-872-8099  eflynt@highlands.edu  Website
Sandra Howell Cartersville    678-872-8099  sahowell@highlands.edu  Website
Marlene Goodrum Marietta    678-872-8099  mgoodrum@highlands.edu  Website
David Nance Cartersville    678-872-8099  dnance@highlands.edu  Website
Brenda Moss Cartersville    678-872-8099  brmoss@highlands.edu  Website
Joan Christian Floyd    678-872-8099  jchristi@highlands.edu  Website
Nancy Compton Cartersville    678-872-8099  ncompton@highlands.edu  Website
David Yankey Marietta    678-872-8099  dyankey@highlands.edu  Website
Kathie Herrera Cartersville    678-872-8099  kherrera@highlands.edu  Website
Benjamin Fredua Marietta    678-872-8099  bfredua@highlands.edu  Website
Susan Kapitza Cartersville    678-872-8099  skapitza@highlands.edu  Website
Sandra Anderson Cartersville  254-D  678-872-8101  sanderso@highlands.edu  Website
Laura Ralston Cartersville  337  678-872-8115  lralston@highlands.edu  Website
Paul Kapitza Cartersville  256-J  678-872-8190  pkapitza@highlands.edu  Website
Kathy Hunt Cartersville  256-G  678-872-8191  khunt@highlands.edu  Website
Tatyana Pavluscenco Marietta  Norton 223  678-872-8521  tpavlusc@highlands.edu  Website
Brent Griffin Marietta  Norton 224  678-872-8524  bgriffin@highlands.edu  Website
Glenn Vermillion Marietta  Norton 225  678-872-8525  gvermill@highlands.edu  Website
James Graham Marietta  Norton 225  678-872-8526  jgraham@highlands.edu  Website
Aimee Suggs Marietta  Norton 223  678-872-8544  aboyd@highlands.edu  Website
Bhukan Rathore Paulding  407-B  678-946-1014  brathore@highlands.edu  Website
Kevin Dyke Paulding  411-A   678-946-1021  kdyke@highlands.edu  Website
Sheila Smith Floyd  W-344-A  706-295-6306  ssmith@highlands.edu  Website
Libby Gore Floyd  W-217  706-295-6773  lgore@highlands.edu  Website
Johnny Duke Floyd  W-337  706-368-7518  jduke@highlands.edu  Website
Lavinia Heaton Floyd  W-347  706-368-7521  lheaton@highlands.edu  Website
Blanca Gonzalez Floyd  W-340  706-368-7526  bgonzale@highlands.edu  Website
Harriet Kiser Floyd  W-343  706-368-7527  hkiser@highlands.edu  Website
Tim Floyd Floyd  W-339  706-368-7531  tfloyd@highlands.edu  Website
Kelly Shane Floyd  W-221  706-368-7750  kshane@highlands.edu  Website
Dilshad Akrayee Floyd    706-936-1144  dakrayee@highlands.edu  Website
Ed Hawkins Cartersville  256A  876-872-8132  ehawkins@highlands.edu  Website



© 2014 Georgia Highlands College