Emergency Network Maintenance Window Outage Friday Evening - Midnight-Sat 8AM Please refer to the campus closings page for details.
Home > Division of Health Sciences > Nursing > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Nursing Faculty:

NamePrimary CampusOfficePhoneEmailWebsite
Sue West Heritage Hall    706-295-6321  swest@highlands.edu  Website
Connie Barbour Heritage Hall    706-295-6321  cbarbour@highlands.edu  Website
Billie Robinson Heritage Hall    706-295-6321  brobinso@highlands.edu  Website
Patty Moran Heritage Hall    706-295-6306  pmoran@highlands.edu  Website
Karen Wetherington Heritage Hall    706-295-6321  kwetheri@highlands.edu  Website
Deidre Markham Wellstar Development Center    706-295-6306  dmarkham@highlands.edu  Website
Debbie Amason Wellstar Development Center    770-956-6392  damason@highlands.edu  Website
Haley Harrison Heritage Hall    706-204-2241  hharriso@highlands.edu  Website
Patricia Vincent Heritage Hall    706-802-5124  pvincent@highlands.edu  Website
Julie Crawford Heritage Hall    706-295-6321  jcrawfor@highlands.edu  Website
Lynelle Callender Heritage Hall  180D  706-204-2231  lcallend@highlands.edu  Website
Pauline Ruel Heritage Hall  180G  706-295-6321  pruel@highlands.edu  Website
Maryanne Sandberg Heritage Hall  180H  706-204-2236  msandber@highlands.edu  Website
Charlene Jablonski Heritage Hall  192  706-295-6321  cjablons@highlands.edu  Website
Rebecca Maddox Heritage Hall  H-112  706-295-6321  rmaddox@highlands.edu  Website
Janet Alexander Heritage Hall  HH 250A  632-6-  jalexand@highlands.edu  Website
Barbara Cozby Heritage Hall  HH111  706-295-6321  bcozby@highlands.edu  Website
Dale Carroll Heritage Hall  HH180B  706-295-6321  dcarroll@highlands.edu  Website
Lynn Herman Heritage Hall  hh180F  706-295-6321  lherman@highlands.edu  Website
Marjorie Frazier Heritage Hall  HH181D  706-295-6321  mfrazier@highlands.edu  Website
Christine Hicks Heritage Hall  HH194  706-295-6321  chicks@highlands.edu  Website

Page last updated: March 20, 2014