All campuses will be closed Dec 22nd - Jan 1st for the holidays. Additionally, there is a scheduled power outage at the GHC-Floyd Campus Dec 26th - Jan 1st.
Home > Division of Health Sciences > Nursing > Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Nursing Faculty:

NamePrimary CampusOfficePhoneEmail
Debbie Amason Wellstar Development Center    470-956-6392 
Dale Carroll ASN Heritage Hall  HH180B  706-204-2233 
Lynn Herman ASN Heritage Hall  hh180F  706-204-2237 
Billie Robinson ASN Heritage Hall    706-204-2238 
LaDeitris Ferguson ASN Heritage Hall    706-204-2239 
Paula Stover Heritage Hall    706-204-2241 
Misty Smith ASN Heritage Hall    706-204-2242 
Christine Hicks ASN Heritage Hall  HH194  706-204-2244 
Connie Barbour Heritage Hall    706-204-2245 
Patty Moran ASN Heritage Hall    706-204-2257 
Charlene Jablonski Heritage Hall  HH 250  706-204-2290 
Deidre Harp BSN Heritage Hall  HH 250C  706-204-2296 
Rebecca Maddox Admin Heritage Hall  H-112  706-295-6321 
Marjorie Frazier Heritage Hall  HH181D  706-295-6321 
Barbara Cozby Heritage Hall  HH111  706-295-6321 
Janet Alexander Admin Heritage Hall  HH 250A  706-295-6326 
Patricia Vincent BSN Heritage Hall  250B  706-802-5124 

Page last updated: March 20, 2014