We are currently monitoring the weather conditions but at this time ALL CAMPUSES will continue to operate normal hours. Should conditions worsen, notice will be sent out via the GHC Notify system. Please use your best judgement when traveling as conditions vary widely by location.
Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Mathematics > Faculty Directory
Printer Friendly Version

Division of Mathematics Faculty

Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Jimmy Barnes Floyd  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  jbarnes@highlands.edu 
Carole Farr Floyd  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  cfarr@highlands.edu 
Sharmon Monagan Cartersville  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  smonagan@highlands.edu 
Nealon Smith Douglasville  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  nsmith@highlands.edu 
David Stelts Floyd  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  dstelts@highlands.edu 
Xiuming Quan Floyd  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  xquan@highlands.edu 
Kevin Dyke Paulding  Mathematics  411-A   678-946-1021  kdyke@highlands.edu 
Blanca Gonzalez Floyd  Mathematics  W-340  706-368-7526  bgonzale@highlands.edu 
Bhukan Rathore Paulding  Mathematics  407-B  678-946-1014  brathore@highlands.edu 
Tim Floyd Cartersville  Mathematics  339  678-872-8109  tfloyd@highlands.edu 
Margaret Davis Floyd  Mathematics    678-872-8099  mdavis@highlands.edu 
Stanley Williams Paulding  Mathematics    678-872-8099  swilliam@highlands.edu 
Emily Flynt Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  eflynt@highlands.edu 
Donald Rucker Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  drucker@highlands.edu 
Luba Ibrahim Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 223  678-872-8544  librahim@highlands.edu 
Benjamin Fredua Marietta  Mathematics    678-872-8099  bfredua@highlands.edu 
David Little Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  dlittle@highlands.edu 
Susan Carroll Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  scarroll@highlands.edu 
Marlene Goodrum Marietta  Mathematics    678-872-8099  mgoodrum@highlands.edu 
Ed Hawkins Floyd  Mathematics  W-347  706-368-7521  ehawkins@highlands.edu 
Libby Gore Floyd  Mathematics  W-217  706-295-6773  lgore@highlands.edu 
Sandra Howell Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  sahowell@highlands.edu 
Chris Hart Marietta  Mathematics  222  678-872-8099  chart@highlands.edu 
Paul Kapitza Cartersville  Mathematics  256-J  678-872-8190  pkapitza@highlands.edu 
Gretchen Kotz Cartersville  Mathematics  256-I  678-872-8077  gkotz@highlands.edu 
Melanie Largin Douglasville  Mathematics  135  678-872-4234  mlargin@highlands.edu 
Brenda Moss Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  brmoss@highlands.edu 
Bonnie Perkins Paulding  Mathematics    678-872-8099  bperkins@highlands.edu 
Susan Kapitza Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  skapitza@highlands.edu 
Glenn Vermillion Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 225  678-872-8525  gvermill@highlands.edu 
David Nance Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  dnance@highlands.edu 
David Yankey Marietta  Mathematics    678-872-8099  dyankey@highlands.edu 
Debbie Routt Paulding  Mathematics    678-872-8099  droutt@highlands.edu 
Brent Griffin Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 224  678-872-8524  bgriffin@highlands.edu 
Vincent Manatsa Douglasville  Mathematics  148  678-872-4228  vmanatsa@highlands.edu 
Kathy Young Cartersville  Mathematics  256-G  678-872-8191  khunt@highlands.edu 
James Graham Cartersville  Mathematics  339  678-872-8070  jgraham@highlands.edu 
Harriet Kiser Floyd  Mathematics  W-343  706-368-7527  hkiser@highlands.edu 
Sandra Anderson Cartersville  Mathematics  254-D  678-872-8101  sanderso@highlands.edu 
Camille Pace Cartersville  Mathematics  256-E  678-872-8099  chernand@highlands.edu 
Steven Benzel Cartersville  Mathematics  256-A  678-872-8047  sbenzel@highlands.edu 
Tatyana Pavluscenco Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 223  678-872-8521  tpavlusc@highlands.edu 
Joan Christian Floyd  Mathematics    678-872-8099  jchristi@highlands.edu 
Kelly Shane Floyd  Mathematics  W-221  706-368-7750  kshane@highlands.edu 
Nancy Compton Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  ncompton@highlands.edu 
Dilshad Akrayee Floyd  Mathematics    706-936-1144  dakrayee@highlands.edu 
Johnny Duke Floyd  Mathematics  W-337  706-368-7518  jduke@highlands.edu 
Laura Ralston Cartersville  Mathematics  337  678-872-8115  lralston@highlands.edu 


Page last updated: August 28, 2013