Home > Academic Divisions > Division of Mathematics > Faculty Directory
Printer Friendly Version

Division of Mathematics Faculty

Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Brenda Moss Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  brmoss@highlands.edu 
Susan Kapitza Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  skapitza@highlands.edu 
David Nance Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  dnance@highlands.edu 
Kathy Young Cartersville  Mathematics  256-G  678-872-8191  khunt@highlands.edu 
Sandra Anderson Cartersville  Mathematics  254-D  678-872-8101  sanderso@highlands.edu 
Camille Pace Cartersville  Mathematics  256-E  678-872-8099  chernand@highlands.edu 
Steven Benzel Cartersville  Mathematics  256-A  678-872-8047  sbenzel@highlands.edu 
Nancy Compton Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  ncompton@highlands.edu 
Laura Ralston Cartersville  Mathematics  337  678-872-8115  lralston@highlands.edu 
Emily Flynt Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  eflynt@highlands.edu 
Donald Rucker Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  drucker@highlands.edu 
David Little Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  dlittle@highlands.edu 
Susan Carroll Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  scarroll@highlands.edu 
Ed Hawkins Cartersville  Mathematics  256A  876-872-8132  ehawkins@highlands.edu 
Sandra Howell Cartersville  Mathematics    678-872-8099  sahowell@highlands.edu 
Paul Kapitza Cartersville  Mathematics  256-J  678-872-8190  pkapitza@highlands.edu 
Gretchen Kotz Cartersville  Mathematics  256-I  678-872-8077  gkotz@highlands.edu 
Sharmon Monagan Cartersville  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  smonagan@highlands.edu 
Nealon Smith Douglasville  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  nsmith@highlands.edu 
Vincent Manatsa Douglasville  Mathematics  148  678-872-4228  vmanatsa@highlands.edu 
Chris Hart Douglasville  Mathematics  146  678-872-4218  chart@highlands.edu 
Melanie Largin Douglasville  Mathematics  135  678-872-4234  mlargin@highlands.edu 
David Stelts Floyd  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  dstelts@highlands.edu 
Harriet Kiser Floyd  Mathematics  W-343  706-368-7527  hkiser@highlands.edu 
Joan Christian Floyd  Mathematics    678-872-8099  jchristi@highlands.edu 
Kelly Shane Floyd  Mathematics  W-221  706-368-7750  kshane@highlands.edu 
Dilshad Akrayee Floyd  Mathematics    706-936-1144  dakrayee@highlands.edu 
Johnny Duke Floyd  Mathematics  W-337  706-368-7518  jduke@highlands.edu 
Xiuming Quan Floyd  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  xquan@highlands.edu 
Blanca Gonzalez Floyd  Mathematics  W-340  706-368-7526  bgonzale@highlands.edu 
Tim Floyd Floyd  Mathematics  339  706-368-7531  tfloyd@highlands.edu 
Margaret Davis Floyd  Mathematics    678-872-8099  mdavis@highlands.edu 
Libby Gore Floyd  Mathematics  W-217  706-295-6773  lgore@highlands.edu 
Jimmy Barnes Floyd  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  jbarnes@highlands.edu 
Carole Farr Floyd  Computer Studies    678-872-8099  cfarr@highlands.edu 
Glenn Vermillion Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 225  678-872-8525  gvermill@highlands.edu 
David Yankey Marietta  Mathematics    678-872-8099  dyankey@highlands.edu 
Brent Griffin Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 224  678-872-8524  bgriffin@highlands.edu 
James Graham Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 225  678-872-8526  jgraham@highlands.edu 
Tatyana Pavluscenco Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 223  678-872-8521  tpavlusc@highlands.edu 
Luba Ibrahim Marietta  Mathematics  Norton 223  678-872-8544  librahim@highlands.edu 
Benjamin Fredua Marietta  Mathematics    678-872-8099  bfredua@highlands.edu 
Marlene Goodrum Marietta  Mathematics    678-872-8099  mgoodrum@highlands.edu 
Bonnie Perkins Paulding  Mathematics    678-872-8099  bperkins@highlands.edu 
Debbie Routt Paulding  Mathematics    678-872-8099  droutt@highlands.edu 
Kevin Dyke Paulding  Mathematics  411-A   678-946-1021  kdyke@highlands.edu 
Bhukan Rathore Paulding  Mathematics  407-B  678-946-1014  brathore@highlands.edu 
Stanley Williams Paulding  Mathematics    678-872-8099  swilliam@highlands.edu 


Page last updated: August 28, 2013