We are currently monitoring the weather conditions but at this time ALL CAMPUSES will continue to operate normal hours. Should conditions worsen, notice will be sent out via the GHC Notify system. Please use your best judgement when traveling as conditions vary widely by location.
Home > Division of Natural Sciences & Physical Education > Biology > Biology Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Biology Faculty:

NamePrimary CampusOfficePhoneEmail
Andrew Dawson Floyd  W335B  706-368-7796  adawson@highlands.edu 
Chuck Smith Cartersville  124-9  678-872-8000  csmith@highlands.edu 
Devan Rediger Cartersville  332  678-872-8332  drediger@highlands.edu 
Jason Christian Floyd    706-368-7532  jachrist@highlands.edu 
Jacqueline Belwood Cartersville  254A  678-354-6131  jbelwood@highlands.edu 
James Benton Paulding    706-295-6306  jbenton@highlands.edu 
Jeff Hargett Floyd  W-332  706-295-6306  jhargett@highlands.edu 
Jason Hitzeman Floyd  W-B342  706-368-7525  jhitzema@highlands.edu 
Lisa Blumke Cartersville  256  678-872-8412  lblumke@highlands.edu 
Merry Clark Cartersville  254-B  678-872-8413  mclark@highlands.edu 
Mark Knauss Floyd  W338  706-368-7535  mknauss@highlands.edu 
Sharryse Henderson Cartersville  333  678-872-8112  shenders@highlands.edu 
Tom Harnden Marietta  227  678-872-8528  tharnden@highlands.edu 
Toni King Floyd  Biology Main  706-295-6306  tking@highlands.edu 
Veronica Morin Floyd  W-345  706-368-7516  vmorin@highlands.edu 

 

Page last updated: March 26, 2013