Home > Division of Natural Sciences & Physical Education > Biology > Biology Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Biology Faculty:

NamePrimary CampusOfficePhoneEmailWebsite
Jeff OKelley Floyd  W342B  706-295-6306  jokelley@highlands.edu  Website
Donna Daugherty Floyd  W-336  706-295-6306  ddaugher@highlands.edu  Website
Anna Dunigan Marietta    706-295-6306  adunigan@highlands.edu  Website
Jeff Hargett Floyd  W-332  706-295-6306  jhargett@highlands.edu  Website
Andrea Stephens Cartersville    706-295-6306  astephen@highlands.edu  Website
Jacqueline Belwood Cartersville  254A  678-354-6131  jbelwood@highlands.edu  Website
Chuck Smith Cartersville  124-9  678-872-8000  csmith@highlands.edu  Website
Adam Decker Cartersville  254B  678-872-8074  adecker@highlands.edu  Website
Jasmine Olander Cartersville  124-6  678-872-8106  jolander@highlands.edu  Website
Sharryse Henderson Cartersville  333  678-872-8112  shenders@highlands.edu  Website
Devan Rediger Cartersville  332  678-872-8332  drediger@highlands.edu  Website
Lisa Blumke Cartersville  256  678-872-8412  lblumke@highlands.edu  Website
Merry Clark Cartersville  254-B  678-872-8413  mclark@highlands.edu  Website
Tom Harnden Marietta  227  678-872-8528  tharnden@highlands.edu  Website
Toni King Floyd  Biology Main  706-295-6306  tking@highlands.edu  Website
Veronica Morin Floyd  W-345  706-368-7516  vmorin@highlands.edu  Website
Jason Hitzeman Floyd  W-B342  706-368-7525  jhitzema@highlands.edu  Website
Joseph McCauley Floyd  W241  706-368-7532  jmccaule@highlands.edu  Website
Mark Knauss Floyd  W338  706-368-7535  mknauss@highlands.edu  Website
Andrew Dawson Floyd  W335B  706-368-7796  adawson@highlands.edu  Website

 

Page last updated: March 26, 2013