Home > Division of Natural Sciences & Physical Education > Biology > Biology Faculty
Printer Friendly Version

Biology Faculty:

NamePrimary CampusOfficePhoneEmail
Jeff OKelley Floyd  W342B  706-295-6306  jokelley@highlands.edu 
Jeff Hargett Floyd  W-332  706-295-6306  jhargett@highlands.edu 
Andrea Stephens Cartersville    706-295-6306  astephen@highlands.edu 
Samuel Polizzi Floyd    706-295-6306  spolizzi@highlands.edu 
Donna Daugherty Floyd  W-336  706-295-6306  ddaugher@highlands.edu 
Anna Dunigan Marietta    706-295-6306  adunigan@highlands.edu 
James Benton Paulding    706-295-6306  jbenton@highlands.edu 
Jacqueline Belwood Cartersville  254A  678-354-6131  jbelwood@highlands.edu 
Chuck Smith Cartersville  124-9  678-872-8000  csmith@highlands.edu 
Adam Decker Cartersville  254B  678-872-8074  adecker@highlands.edu 
Jasmine Olander Cartersville  124-6  678-872-8106  jolander@highlands.edu 
Sharryse Henderson Cartersville  333  678-872-8112  shenders@highlands.edu 
Devan Rediger Cartersville  332  678-872-8332  drediger@highlands.edu 
Lisa Blumke Cartersville  256  678-872-8412  lblumke@highlands.edu 
Merry Clark Cartersville  254-B  678-872-8413  mclark@highlands.edu 
Tom Harnden Marietta  227  678-872-8528  tharnden@highlands.edu 
Toni King Floyd  Biology Main  706-295-6306  tking@highlands.edu 
Veronica Morin Floyd  W-345  706-368-7516  vmorin@highlands.edu 
Jason Hitzeman Floyd  W-B342  706-368-7525  jhitzema@highlands.edu 
Jason Christian Floyd    706-368-7532  jachrist@highlands.edu 
Mark Knauss Floyd  W338  706-368-7535  mknauss@highlands.edu 
Andrew Dawson Floyd  W335B  706-368-7796  adawson@highlands.edu 
Joseph McCauley Floyd  W241  unl-ist-ed  jmccaule@highlands.edu 

 

Page last updated: March 26, 2013