GHC Floyd Campus will be closed until further notice due to a major power outage. All other locations are in normal operation today. GHC-Floyd will reopen on Wednesday for normal business hours unless otherwise notified. Please refer to the campus closings page for details.
Home > Academic Divisions > Division of eLearning > Division Faculty and Staff
Printer Friendly Version

Faculty and Staff in eLearning


Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Carolyn Hamrick Cartersville  Academic Support    706-295-6357 
Connie Watjen Floyd  Academic Support    706-295-6357 
Diane Langston Floyd  Academic Support  Walraven 204  706-368-7524 
Grover Brown Cartersville  Academic Support  Tutorial Center  770-548-6683 
Juliana Breithaupt Floyd  Academic Support  238  706-368-7756 
Jeff Linek Cartersville  eLearning  320B  678-872-8065 
Kimberly Wheeler Cartersville  Academic Support  270 C  678-872-8058 
Mauro Bisiacchi Marietta  Academic Support  224  678-872-8523 
Melinda Myers Floyd  Academic Support    706-295-6357 
Simon Grist Cartersville  Academic Support    770-697-4700 
Sarah Hepler Cartersville  Academic Support    678-872-8083 
Stacy Brown Cartersville  Academic Support  256D  678-872-8082 


Misty Coy Administrative Secretary


Page last updated: August 18, 2014