Home > Academic Divisions > Division of eLearning > Division Faculty and Staff
Printer Friendly Version

Faculty and Staff in eLearning


Name / WebsiteCampusDisciplineOfficePhoneEmail
Simon Grist Cartersville  Academic Support    770-697-4700  sgrist@highlands.edu 
Carolyn Hamrick Cartersville  Academic Support    706-295-6357  chamrick@highlands.edu 
Melinda Myers Floyd  Academic Support    706-295-6357  mmyers@highlands.edu 
Connie Watjen Floyd  Academic Support    706-295-6357  cwatjen@highlands.edu 
Sarah Hepler Cartersville  Academic Support    678-872-8083  shepler@highlands.edu 
Mauro Bisiacchi Marietta  Academic Support  224  678-872-8523  mbisiac@highlands.edu 
Juliana Breithaupt Floyd  Academic Support  238  706-368-7756  jbreitha@highlands.edu 
Stacy Brown Cartersville  Academic Support  256D  678-872-8082  stbrown@highlands.edu 
Kimberly Wheeler Cartersville  Academic Support  270 C  678-872-8058  kwheeler@highlands.edu 
Jeff Linek Cartersville  eLearning  320B  678-872-8065  jlinek@highlands.edu 
Grover Brown Cartersville  Academic Support  Tutorial Center  770-548-6683  gbrown@highlands.edu 
Diane Langston Floyd  Academic Support  Walraven 204  706-368-7524  dlangston@highlands.edu 


Misty Coy Administrative Secretary


Page last updated: August 18, 2014