GHC Floyd Campus will be closed until further notice due to a major power outage. All other locations are in normal operation today. GHC-Floyd will reopen on Wednesday for normal business hours unless otherwise notified. Please refer to the campus closings page for details.
Home > Directory of Administrators
Printer Friendly Version

Directory of Administrators

Administration - any of the following can be reached by dialing 706-802-5000

Dr. Renva Watterson, Interim President

Dr. Laura Musselwhite, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jeff Davis, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Jeff Patty, Chief Information Officer

Dr. Todd Jones, Vice President for Student Affair

Dana Davis, Director of College Relations

Sandra Davis, Registrar, Director of Admissions

Elijah Scott, Director of Library Services

Ginni Siler, Chief Human Resource Officer

Megan Simpson, Director of Financial Aid

Raymond Carnley, Chief Advancement Officer


Campus Deans

Dr. Todd Jones, Georgia Highlands College - Floyd

Dr. Cathy Ledbetter, Georgia Highlands College - Paulding & Douglasville

Ken Reaves, Georgia Highlands College - Marietta


Academic Deans

Brent Griffin, Mathematics

Donna Daugherty, Science and Physical Education

Dr. Diane Langston, Academic Success and eLearning

Dr. Alan Nichols, Social Sciences, Business and Education

Dr. Jon Hershey, Humanities

Dr. Janet Alexander, Health Sciences

Page last updated: February 16, 2014