Emergency Network Maintenance Window Outage Friday Evening - Midnight-Sat 8AM Please refer to the campus closings page for details.
Home > Business Office New > Business Office Staff
Printer Friendly Version
Name Title Phone E-mail Campus
Megan Davidson Assistant Director of Accounting and Financial Services (706) 368-7718 mdavidson@highlands.edu Floyd    
Haley Henderson Accounting Technician (706) 368-7718 hhenders@highlands.edu Floyd
Ana Clayton Accounting Technician (706) 802-5813 aclayton@highlands.edu Floyd
Liz Jones Financial Services Accountant (706) 295-6345 ejones@highlands.edu Floyd
Whitney Lowery Student Accounts Manager (678) 872-8019 wlowery@highlands.edu Cartersville
Jake Watkins Datacard Coordinator (678) 872-8201 bwatkins@highlands.edu Cartersville
April White Datacard Coordinator (678) 872-8516 awhite@highlands.edu Marietta

 

Page last updated: January 21, 2014