Georgia Highlands College       
       Georgia Highlands College Home | Contacts | Site Map | Library  
 

Academic Advising Guide > Faculty Advisors by Location

 
 

 

 

FACULTY ADVISORS BY CAMPUS LOCATION

(Campuses listed alphabetically, Faculty Advisors at each campus list alphabetically)

CARTERSVILLE CAMPUS

Director of Campus Operations-Carolyn Hamrick

678-872-8140

Faculty Advisor

Office Number

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Robert Adams

229

678-872-8062

radams@highlands.edu

Jesse Bishop 327 678-872-8093 jebishop@highlands.edu
Dr. Steve Blankenship 256-B 678-872-8026 sblanken@highlands.edu
Shannon Bontrager 254-C 678-872-8049 sbontrag@highlands.edu
Lisa Blumke 256-C 678-872-8412 lblumke@highlands.edu
Andrea Burnes 270-C 678-872-8461 aburnes@highlands.edu

 Dr. Soumitra Chattopadhyay

254-F

 678-872-8094

schattopa@highlands.edu

Dr. Merry Clark 254-B 678-872-8413 mclark@highlands.edu
LaNelle Daniel 323-E 678-872-8121 ldaniel@highlands.edu
Laura Beth Daws 311-A 678-872-8116 ldaws@highlands.edu
Dr. Adam Decker 254-B 678-872-8074 adecker@highlands.edu
Scott Flynn 124-1 678-872-8414 sflynn@highlands.edu

Kathryn Garcia

227

678-872-8075

kgarcia@highlands.edu

Dr. Jed Gillespie

220-C

678-872-8105

jgillesp@highlands.edu

Libby Gore 339-C 678-872-8070 lgore@highlands.edu
Jim Graham 124-7 678-872-8129 jgraham@highlands.edu
Sherry Green 171 678-872-8202 shgreen@highlands.edu
Dr. Simon Grist 171-I 678-872-8016 sgrist@highlands.edu

Dr. Nancy Hague

329

678-872-8107

nhague@highlands.edu

Tracy Hall 217 678-872-8415 thall@highlands.edu
Ed Hawkins 256-A 678-872-8132 ehawkins@highlands.edu

Sharryse Henderson

333

678-872-8112

shenders@highlands.edu

Teresa Hutchins

335

678-872-8114

thutchins@highlands.edu

Dr. Bruce Jones 325 678-872-8053 bjones@highlands.edu

Leslie Johnson

235

678-872-8072

ljohnson@highlands.edu

Dr. Tom Kennedy 124-6 678-872-8106 tkennedy@highlands.edu
Dr. Catherine King

320-A

678-872-8092 cking@highlands.edu

Melanie Largin

254-E

678-872-8050

mlargin@highlands.edu

Dr. Jeff Linek

320-B

678-872-8065

jlinek@highlands.edu

Annette Maddox

233

678-872-8071

amaddox@highlands.edu

Krista Mazza 124-2 678-872-8131 kmazza@highlands.edu
Dr. Carla Moldavan 339-D 678-872-8109 cmoldava@highlands.edu

Sue Munn

220-B

678-872-8474

smunn@highlands.edu

Alan Nichols 320-C 678-872-8108 anichols@highlands.edu

Travice Obas

225

678-872-8060

tobas@highlands.edu

Dana Pergrem

220-A

678-872-8048

dpergrem@highlands.edu

Laura Ralston

337

678-872-8115

lralston@highlands.edu

Dr. Dudley Salley

237

678-872-8073

dsalley@highlands.edu

Sheila Smith 124-3 678-872-8101 ssmith@highlands.edu
Rebecca Strain 254-D 678-872-8419 rstrain@highlands.edu
Aimee Boyd Suggs 256-C 678-872-8078 asuggs@highlands.edu
Jake Sullins 215 678-872-8078 jsullins@highlands.edu
Rachel Wall 213 678-872-8051 rwall@highlands.edu
Connie Watjen 124-4 678-872-8126 cwatjen@highlands.edu

 

DOUGLASVILLE INSTRUCTIONAL SITE

Director of Campus Operations- Ken Reaves

Phone Number:  770-651-6400

 

Faculty Advisor

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Ken Reaves   770-651-6402 kreaves@highlands.edu

 

FLOYD CAMPUS

1-800-332-2406

Faculty Advisor

 Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail address

Scott Akemon

F-165

706-368-7635

sakemon@highlands.edu

Dr. Nancy Applegate

F-170

706-368-7702

napplega@highlands.edu

Brian Barr

I-125

706-802-5656

bbarr@highlands.edu

Jeannie Cassity

W-219

706-368-7769

jcassity@highlands.edu

Joan Christian

W-339

706-368-7519

jchristi@highlands.edu

Susan Claxton

F-142A

706-368-7618

sclaxton@highlands.edu

LaNelle Daniel

F-137

706-368-7639

ldaniel@highlands.edu

Donna Daugherty

W-336

706-368-7523

ddaugher@highlands.edu

Andy Dawson

W-335

706-368-7796

adawson@highlands.edu

Dr. Johnny Duke

W-337

706-368-7518

jduke@highlands.edu

Blanca Gonzalez

W-345

706-368-7526

bgonzale@highlands.edu

Mark Greger

F-161

706-368-7620

mgreger@highlands.edu

Allan Hagerstrand

W-217

706-368-7770

ahagerst@highlands.edu

Beth Harrison

W-220

706-368-7514

eharriso@highlands.edu

Lavinia Heaton

W-347

706-368-7521

lheaton@highlands.edu

Dr. Jon Hershey

F-132A

706-368-7629

jhershey@highlands.edu

Jason Hitzeman

W-342

706-368-7525

jhitzema@highlands.edu

Michael Johnson F-145 706-368-7638 mjohnson@highlands.edu
J. Clayton Jones F-131 706-368-7637 cjones@highlands.edu

Dr. Kristie Kemper

F-136

706-368-7626

kkemper@highlands.edu

Harriet Kiser

W-343

706-368-7527 

hkiser@highlands.edu

Dr. Mark Knauss

W-338

706-368-7535

mknauss@highlands.edu

Dr. Diane Langston

W-204

706-368-7524

dlangsto@highlands.edu

Dr. Bronson Long

F-141

706-368-7619

blong@highlands.edu

Donna Mantooth

F-142

706-368-7617

dmantoot@highlands.edu

Frank Minor

F-169

706-295-6300

fminor@highlands.edu

Dr. Harvey Moody

W-341

706-368-7517

hmoody@highlands.edu

Veronica Morin

W-345

706-368-7516

vmorin@highlands.edu

Billy Morris

W-325

706-368-7528 

bmorris@highlands.edu

Dr. Laura Musselwhite

F-144

706-368-7624

lmusselw@highlands.edu

Betty Nolen

W-123

706-802-5037

bnolen@highlands.edu

Dr. Rob Page

F-121E

706-368-7615

rpage@highlands.edu

Carla Patterson

F-162

706-368-7625

cpatters@highlands.edu

Mark Pergrem

W-239

706-368-7529

mpergrem@highlands.edu

Ralph Peters

F-131A

706-368-7622

rpeters@highlands.edu

Dr. John Reiners

W-121

706-368-7510

jreiners@highlands.edu

Kelly Shane

W-221

706-368-7750

kshane@highlands.edu

Erica Simpson

F-132

706-368-7623

esimpson@highlands.edu

Becky Sims F-147 706-368-7621 bsims@highlands.edu

Dr. Darrell Sorrells

F-134

706-368-7640

dsorrells@highlands.edu

Angelynn Strucher D-112 706-295-2208 astruche@highlands.edu

Dr. Greg Sumner

F-135

706-295-6300

gsumner@highlands.edu

Dr. Ken Weatherman

D-111

706-204-2203

kweather@highlands.edu

Cindy Wheeler

F-166

706-295-6307

cwheeler@highlands.edu

 

HERITAGE HALL

(Health Sciences)

1-800-332-2406

Faculty Advisor

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Connie Barbour     cbarbour@highlands.edu

Dr.Vera Brock

HH-180-I

706-204-2236

vbrock@highlands.edu

Dale Carroll

HH-180-B

706-204-2233

dcarroll@highlands.edu

Alison Davis HH-180-C 706-204-2294

adavis@highlands.edu

Margie Frazier

HH-181-D

706-204-2232

mfrazier@highlands.edu

Lesley Henderson

HH-193

706-204-2243

lhenders@highlands.edu

Niki Henderson HH 207 706-204-2251

nhenders@highlands.edu

Lynn Herman

HH-180-F

706-204-2237

lherman@highlands.edu

Chris Hicks

HH-194 (Lab)

706-204-2244

chicks@highlands.edu

Kathy Kerce

HH-192

706-204-2242

kkerce@highlands.edu

Ann Knight

 

 

aknight@highlands.edu

Becca Maddox

HH-180-H

706-204-2231

rmaddox@highlands.edu

Tom McDaniel

HH-208

706-204-2249

tmcdanie@highlands.edu

Lucy Megginson

HH-180-E

706-204-2445

lmeggins@highlands.edu

Donna Miller

HH-225

706-204-2250

dmiller@highlands.edu

Dr. Barbara Rees

HH-112

706-295-6322

brees@highlands.edu

Pauline Ruel

HH-180G

706-204-2238

pruel@highlands.edu

Jennifer L. Tubre     jtubre@highlands.edu
Sue West HH-180 706-204-2293 swest@highlands.edu

Karen Wetherington

HH-181E

706-204-2239

kwetheri@highlands.edu

 

MARIETTA INSTRUCTIONAL SITE

  Director of Campus Operations- Dr. Kirk Nooks

Office Number D-165

678-915-5010 

Faculty Advisor

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Mauro Bisiacchi

D-233

678-915-5018

mbisiacc@highlands.edu

Rick Bombard D-255C 678-915-5028 rbombard@highlands.edu
Cindy Byrd D-169 678-872-5010 cbyrd@highlands.edu

Meredith Ginn

D-165

678-915-5019

mginn@highlands.edu

 Brent Griffin D-233 678-915-5016 bgriffin@highlands.edu
Tom Harnden D-169 678-915-5020 tharnden@highlands.edu
Karen Huggin D-255F 678-915-5025 khuggin@highlands.edu

Vincent Manatsa

D-255A

678-915-5029

vmanatsa@highlands.edu

David Miller D-255F 678-915-5024 dmiller@highlands.edu
Shea Mize D-255C 678-915-5027 smize@highlands.edu

Tatyana Pavluscenco

D-254

678-915-5017

tpavlusc@highlands.edu

Kencho Tenzin

D-255D

678-915-5026

ktenzin@highlands.edu

Dr. Pinghua Wang

D-254

678-915-5015

pwang@highlands.edu

 

PAULDING INSTRUCTIONAL SITE

Site Director:  Dr. Cathy Ledbetter

Phone Number 678-946-1100

Faculty Advisor

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Michelle Abbott 407-C 678-946-1017 mabbott@highlands.edu
Dr. Gordon Boggs 411-A 678-946-1021 gboggs@highlands.edu
Russell Cook 406-B 678-946-1014 rcook@highlands.edu

Jayme Akins Feagin

409

678-946-1019

jfeagin@highlands.edu

Dr. Tim Floyd

408

678-946-1018

tfloyd@highlands.edu

John Kwist 411-B 678-946-1022 jkwist@highlands.edu
Dr. Cathy Ledbetter 100 678-946-1103 cledbett@highlands.edu
Alex MacMurdo 407-A 678-946-1015 amacmurd@highlands.edu

 Phyllis Midkiff

425

678-946-1023

pmidkiff@highlands.edu

Dr. Kerin Miller

406-A

678-946-1013

kmiller@highlands.edu

Dr. James Zagrodnik 407-B 678-946-1016 jzagrodn@highlands.edu

 

WELLSTAR DEVELOPMENT CENTER (Health Science)

2000 South Park Place, Marietta

Second Floor

Faculty Advisor

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Debbie Amason   770-956-6392 damason@highlands.edu
Martha Judson   770-956-6390 mjudson@highlands.edu

Keri Kaisner

 

770-956-6391

kkaisner@highlands.edu

Pat Vincent   770-956-6389 pvincent@highlands.edu

 About Georgia Highlands College | Academics | Current Students
 Campus Life | Community Outreach | Faculty and Staff