Georgia Highlands College       
       Georgia Highlands College Home | Contacts | Site Map | Library  
 

Academic Advising Guide >Advising Specialists

 
 

 

 

ADVISING SPECIALISTS

(Listed Alphabetical)

 

Faculty

Specialist

Area

Campus Location

Office Number

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Dr. Susan Claxton

Human Services

Floyd

F-142A

706-368-7618

sclaxton@highlands.edu

Donna Daugherty

Science Pre-professional

Floyd

W-336

706-368-7523

ddaugher@highlands.edu

Margie Frazier

Nursing

Heritage Hall

 HH-175

706-204-2232

mfrazier@highlands.edu

Allan Hagerstrand

Academic Support

Floyd

W-217

706-368-7770

ahagerst@highlands.edu

Lavinia Heaton

Mathematics

Floyd

W-347

706-368-7521

lheaton@highlands.edu

 Lisa Blumke Science & Physical Education Cartersville 256-C 678-872-8412 lblumke@highlands.edu

Dr. Nancy Hague

Social Science & Business

Cartersville

329

678-872-8107

nhague@highlands.edu

Martha Judson Nursing Marietta   770-956-6390 mjudson@highlands.edu
Joan Ledbetter Generalist Floyd W-225 706-368-7514 jledbett@highlands.edu

Donna Miller

Dental Hygiene

Heritage Hall

HH-225

706-204-2250

dmiller@highlands.edu

Carla Patterson

Humanities

Floyd

F-162

706-368-7625

cpatters@highlands.edu

Jennifer Purcell Generalist Cartersville

Marietta

120-F 678-872-8008 jpurcell@highlands.edu

Eileen Walker

Generalist

Floyd

W-201

706-802-5103

ewalker@highlands.edu

 

 About Georgia Highlands College | Academics | Current Students
 Campus Life | Community Outreach | Faculty and Staff