Full-Time Faculty

NAME

PHONE#

OFFICE

EMAIL

Gordon Boggs

706-234-5842

Paulding 411A

gboggs@highlands.edu

Andrea Burnes

706-378-8727

Cartersville 270C

aburnes@highlands.edu

Cynthia Byrd

Marietta

cbyrd@highlands.edu

Joan E. Christian

706-368-7519

Floyd W339

jchristi@highlands.edu

Johnny Duke

706-368-7518

Floyd W337

jduke@highlands.edu

Tim Floyd

770-684-4005

Paulding 408

tfloyd@highlands.edu

Blanca Gonzalez

706-368-7526

Floyd W340

bgonzale@highlands.edu

Libby Gore

706-368-7636

Cartersville 339C

lgore@highlands.edu

Jim Graham

678-872-8129

Cartersville 124

jgraham@highlands.edu

Brent Griffin

678-915-5016

Marietta D233

bgriffin@highlands.edu

Allan Hagerstrand

706-368-7770

Floyd W217

ahagerst@highlands.edu

Ed Hawkins

678-872-8132

Cartersville 124

ehawkins@highlands.edu

Lavinia Heaton

706-368-7521

Floyd W347

lheaton@highlands.edu

Harriet H. Kiser

706-368-7527

Floyd W343

hkiser@highlands.edu

Melanie Largin

678-872-8050

Cartersville 254E

mlargin@highlands.edu

Jeffrey Linek 678-872-8065 Cartersville 327 jlinek@highlands.edu
Vincent Manatsa 678-915-5029 Marietta D255A vmanatsa@highlands.edu
Tatyana Pavluscenco

678-915-5017

Marietta D254

tpavlusc@highlands.edu

Laura Ralston

678-872-8115

Cartersville 337

lralston@highlands.edu

Kelly Shane

706-368-7750

Floyd W221

kshane@highlands.edu

Sheila Smith

678-872-8101

Cartersville 124

ssmith@highlands.edu

Aimee Suggs

678-872-8078

Cartersville 256C

aboyd@highlands.edu

Pinghua Wang

678-915-5015

Marietta D254

pwang@highlands.edu





Contact Info:  Floyd Campus | Heritage Hall - Downtown Rome | Cartersville Campus | Acworth Site | Marietta Site

Georgia Highlands College
1-800-332-2406

Last modified: Oct. 18, 2007